20% Project Week 2

While working on my 20% project this week, I finished the first half of my drawing to mark my progress. I drew an orange and shaded half of it, leaving the other half for sometime between week three and four. My only struggle was forgetting to bring my art supplies from home which meant that I had to use a regular pencil. However, this ended up working out because these two weeks have been focused on shading which means that I didn’t really need anything other than a pencil. I didn’t have to change my schedule because the orange half ended up taking me the entire time, so I am where I should be according to my calendar. Next week I will be starting a different unit, and focusing completely on color blending. I am supposed to just research, but I will probably end up practicing if there is time.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *