20% Project Week 3

While working on my 20% project this week I learned about different techniques for color blending. After searching up tips on how to color blend, I started to practice for a little bit. While I didn’t get as much as I would like to have gotten done, I still made progress which is good. The only problem I faced was that I was sick, and wasn’t able to make it to school. However, this might have actually been a good thing because it meant that I had all my supplies with me, and as much time as I needed. Like I predicted last week, I did end up practicing while I learned as I just find it easier to do that. Other than that, everything went as planned and I was able to stay on track. Next week, I will spend all of my time practicing, and possibly finish the other half of the drawing I started in week two to see if I have improved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *