Sushi With Celebrities.

There are so many people I would want to invite to dinner, but these would be my top three. Firstly, I would invite Nate Bargatze. Nate Bargatze is a clean comedian from Tennessee who also appeared on Saturday Night Live. He would make for great company as well as tell hilarious jokes at the dinner table. My second choice would be Rivers Cuomo. Rivers is the lead singer and composer of the alternative rock band, Weezer. Weezer is one of my favorite bands and I would find it really interesting to talk about the band and its backstory. Finally, I would invite defensive superstar, Nick Bosa. In case you didn’t know, Nick Bosa is a defensive end for the NFL football team the San Francisco 49ers. The 49ers are my favorite football team and I would absolutely love to meet a player, let alone have dinner with them. For dinner we would have the best sushi money could buy, since that is my favorite food.

One thought on “Sushi With Celebrities.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *