My Unforgettable 7th Grade Memories

Seventh grade has given me many fun memories, but here are my top three. My third best memory at my middle school was working on our Feudal people project. I love art, so spending an hour drawing a king that was about four and a half feet tall with my friend was a great way to spend our social studies time. The project turned out great and I was really proud of it. My second best memory was making pizza in home economics. Up until then, I had never made pizza from scratch and it was a great first experience. I had fun kneading the dough, putting the pepperonis on, and eating it. I still remember leaving that classroom on a Friday, eating pizza as I walked to math. My favorite memory in seventh grade was the cross country city finals. I remember being nervous as I rode on the bus with my best friend. I did incredible in the race, and got twelfth out of seventy-five people. After my race, I remember sitting down on the grass eating snacks and playing games with my friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *