Mischievous Maneuvers

The Possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours. If I had the ability to become invisible, there would be many things that I would do. One of these things would be eavesdropping. I am a very nosy person, and always want to know what’s going on even if it doesn’t involve me. If I could go invisible, I would be able to closely listen in on conversations without getting caught. I would also use this super power to mess with my friends. If I could become invisible, I would not be able to resist scaring people. While it sounds immature, and it definitely is, think about how funny people’s reactions would be if I popped out of nowhere and scared the life out of them. Lastly, I would use this ability to sneak into places. For example, if I wanted to see a movie, I would just walk right into the theater without paying or getting caught. I could get into various places such as concerts, sporting events, and amusement parks without any fees. Since these places tend to be very expensive, I would save myself a ton of money.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *